Posted by Mary Foote-Hill on Dec 30, 2022
Ipswich-Rowley Rotary announces its leadership team for 2023-24, elected by the members during our Annual Meeting in December.  The new Board of Directors will be led by President-Elect Ann Witzig, and will serve for one year starting on July 1, 2023.  
Ann Witzig 

President Elect
Tom Murphy 

Vice President
Open - TBD

Vice President - Rotary Foundation
Joan Arsenault 

Mary Foote-Hill


Ted Garside

Paula Bishop
Chris Davis
Kathy Frederick 
Diane Herth
Susanne Pedersen 
Dr. Doug Shealy 
Immediate Past Presidents & Directors: 
Martha Mauser
Lisa Shanko
Cushing Titcomb
Ipswich-Rowley Rotary, celebrating 100 years of service to our communities.